Pakka Movie Stills

Pakka Movie Stills: Pakka is an upcoming Tamil action comedy film directed by debutant S. S. Surya. Produced by Benn Consortium Studios.Vikram Prabhu Joining with Nikki Galrani for the first time. Movie may hit on screen on February

Suriya 36 New Movie Pooja Stills

Suriya 36 New Movie Pooja Stills : As the dawn of New Year 2018 occurs, Dream Warrior Pictures takes its new leap with the launch of its promising project. The production studio has already become a much reputable emblem of Tamil cinema by bringing more acclaims and honors with spellbinding films. Especially, 2017 has been…

Iravukku Aayiram Kangal Movie Stills

Iravukku Aayiram Kangal Movie Stills : Thriller is a genre, when well made, can be an exceptional experience for the audience. Arulnidhi is one actor who’s choice of scripts and roles are commended and appreciated both by the cinema industry and the audience. His next movie ‘Iravukku Ayiram Kangal’ is an out and out thriller….

Madhuraveeran Movie Stills

Madhuraveeran Movie Stills : Madhura Veeran Tamil action-drama film written and directed by cinematographer P. G. Muthiah. Viji Subramaniam produced the film alongside with director under the banner V Studios and PG Media Works. Actor Vijayakanth’s son Shanmuga Pandian was play the lead role of film with the introduced actress Meenakshi. Samuthirakani, Vela Ramamoorthy, Mime…

Visiri movie Trailer

Visiri movie Trailer: Visiri, a new Tamil film to be directed by Vetri Mahalingam, is based on Ajith-Vijay fans rivalry. Both Thala and Thalapathy are favourites of Tamil audiences and they have always been proud of being their fans. This interesting theme of making this into a film has been implemented in this film that…

Semma Botha Aagathey Official Trailer

Semma Botha Aagathey Official Trailer : Semma Botha Aagathey is an upcoming Tamil action thriller film directed by Badri Venkatesh. Dialogues are written by G.Radhakrishnan. The film stars Atharvaa, Mishti and Anaika Soti portray the leading female roles. Featuring music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja,